Bubble Tutorial

August 15, 2012

What a whirlwind of a summer I’ve had.  The Gathering prep took months, the Gathering itself was a week, and what a great week it was.  The 2+ weeks since the Gathering have been a flurry of tool making, packing, shipping, list making, to be sure I don’t forget anything.  Things are starting to smooth out, and get back to a normal pace.  I have a lot of things I want to share, so I will be using this space, regularly again, and of course you can find us on Facebook.

Today I’d like to share a tutorial.  For a girl with an online business I’m really rather old school.  Paper, pencil, lists I can cross off, that is how I work best.  I’ve been struggling with a tutorial for the Bubble.  It’s rather simple to make, but looks like it would be a challenge, so I’ve had requests for a tutorial.  I tried a photo tutorial, but without an extra set of hands for the camera, it wasn’t going to work.  Then I tried a video tutorial, but the editing process was driving me crazy.  hrumph…now what.  Good ole’ pencil and paper, came to my rescue again.  I hope you find this tutorial as awesome as I do.

I’m working on making it a clickable, easy to print PDF, but this will get you started and give you enough information to know that you want to order your own…now to decide on a size 1″ (large), 1.25″ (large+) or 1.5″ (xl).

Leave a Reply

