Happy 4th of July!

Dad has retired!  He did that a few years ago, but the economy got him back to work for the past few years.  Finally, he’s back with Zoozii’s full time and keeping us well stocked with presses.   We’ve had a lot of transitions this year, and Dad retiring is by far the best one!!  We have weathered some of the others and though we did have some difficulties with shipping/supplies we are back to being well stocked with tools, bead release and mandrels!!  Thank you all for your patience while we worked through these things.  I can’t tell you how happy I am for this piece to be running smoothly once again!!!

The ZooziiCrew is sad to be missing the Gathering this year!  If you are going, be sure to check your Gathering Bag for a little something from us, that will be fun to use while you are there!

Another good thing in my life though all the ups and downs has been my doTerra Essential Oils. We have used them for many areas in our life, most notably emotional support!  If you experience emotional struggles I’d love to connect with you to help you learn more about the oils.  doTerra has helped greatly with depression/mood issues this year!  The ways these have impacted my life are numerous so I’m excited to share them with all of you!  I have started a blog, “Essential Lampworking” to share how the oils an benefit the glass artist!  This weekend I’m offering a free Wild Orange through that blog, so go check it out! If you have questions about the oils, let me know!

I have gotten back to the torch a bit lately.  It’s been fun to have that creative outlet back!  I have been obsessed with my Straight Sided Lentil!  I’ve been using it to make hollow beads!  Can’t wait to show you those when I get the pictures right!

Thank you so much for coming to this blog, being interested in what is up with the ZooziiCrew and continuing to use our tools to create the canvas for your artwork!  

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!

Leave a Reply

