A Creative December

Welcome to December!  The last month of the year, this is the month we often reflect on last year, and start looking forward to the new year.  I thought it would be fun to spend this month focusing on creativity.  As glass artists, we want creativity to show up in our artistic lives, for sure!  I know I want creativity to also show up in other areas of my life.  I want to use creative energy to be the change I want to see in the world. I want to use my creativity to find solutions in my life and the life of those I care about.  I want creative solutions for so many people, places and situations in the world!

aaeaaqaaaaaaaap7aaaajgu2zjzmmdzjlwvjmgitndbkmy1imgqwlwvjogvknzewm2i1mq

I want to see sparks of creativity growing in every person I meet.  Sparks that will ignite into a beautiful world filled with light!  The kind of light that brings people together, and brings peace to this world.

Let’s take our creativity up a notch! Join me each day in December for ideas on creativity, including ways to increase yours, and inspire it in others!

What do you think of when you hear the word creative?

Leave a Reply

